Unenrolled User Able to Take Curriculum
I have created a training curriculum in the Shared Training folder. It is not in the training catalogue and self-enrollment is not enabled.
I have had 2 users tell me they have completed the training, even though I never enrolled them. I assumed that someone must have shared the link with them, and confirmed this by giving the link to an unenrolled coworker who said he could take the training.
How I can prevent this? User should only be allowed to take the training if enrolled by someone on my team.