Adobe Connect User Community

Upcoming Events

ONLINE EVENT
Designing Collaborative Experiences With Breakout Rooms
Tue, October 26, 2021


ONLINE EVENT
Engagement Tips for Virtual Marketing Presentations
Tue, October 26, 2021


See all events

New tutorials

Duplicating Layouts in Adobe Connect
Duplicating a layout is an easy way to make designing your rooms faster - but do you know which content will be synchronized across those layouts? This brief tutorial covers the basics.
Alistair Lee, Adobe
Level: Beginner

Creating a Custom Trigger in Adobe Connect Events
In addition to the built-in email options for Adobe Connect Events (Invitations, Notifications, Reminders, and Follow-ups), you can configure up to 4 Custom Triggers. This article explains how to setup a custom trigger and why you might want to use them.
Alistair Lee, Adobe
Level: Intermediate

Synchronizing Content Across Breakout Rooms
Breakout rooms feature their own instances of each pod - which means that content isn't synchronized between breakouts by default. Learn how to add synchronized pods in your breakout rooms to have a synchronized experience.
Alistair Lee, Adobe
Level: Intermediate

See all tutorials

Latest News

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Adobe Connect Support Blog Migration to Connect Users
The Adobe Connect Support Blog will be transitioning to the Adobe ConnectUsers site this week. The new domain name and suffix will be as follows: blogs.connectusers.com/connectsupport/ Some limited initial redirection is planned and all content will remain available after the transition to the new URLs although there will be some disruption during the transition. We […]
Posted on: Adobe Connect Support Blog

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
How to change the default Training status | Adobe Connect Training
OBJECTIVE: How to change the behavior of the filter in the home -> my trainings view. Set the filter item ?Not Taken? to?true?only not allowing the user to change the ?Not Taken? status. Like setting default Training Status parameters to: partial:false inProgress:false notTaken:true (always true, not changeable) complete:false failed:false ENVIRONMENT: Adobe connect On-premise 11 and above […]
Posted on: Adobe Connect Support Blog

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Multiple entries created for the recording viewed by the users
ISSUE DESCRIPTION: Multiple entries created for the recording viewed by the users. User information is reflecting twice in recording reports. In first report it shows ‘Time Out’? and ‘Total Time Viewed (hh:mm:ss) but in second reports it shows blank. ENVIRONMENT: Adobe Connect Hosted/On-premise Adobe Connect version – 10.2 Adobe Connect Recording SOLUTION: This issue is […]
Posted on: Adobe Connect Support Blog

See all news

Trending Forum Topics

Art of Designing Virtual Experiences
Workshop Series
July 21 | August 5 | September 15
Learn more